Our Staff


John Zender

Founder
 

Learn more...

Nathan Zender

Owner
natez@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Toni Anderson

Assistant General Manager
toni.anderson@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Duane Erickson

Sales & Finance Manager
duane.erickson@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Bryan "Billy" Lachmiller

Sales & Pre-owned Inventory Manager
b.lachmiller@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Ryan Schmidt

Sales & Parts
ryans@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Sam Miller

Parts Manager, Service Writer,
KTM Specialist & Technician
sam@starr-cycle.com

Learn more..

 

Wes Olson

Parts & Service
wes@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

 

David Zender

Service Manager, Technician & Parts
davez@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Lowell Bronstad

Technician

Learn more...

Matt Steinke

Technician

Learn more...

Timmy Kristiansen

Sales Technician

Learn more...

Pat Mendele

Sales Technician

Learn more...

Mika

Shop dog, Mascot & Greeter

Learn more...