Our Staff


John Zender

Previous owner
 

Learn more...

Nathan Zender

Owner
natez@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Toni Anderson

Assistant General Manager
toni.anderson@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Duane Erickson

Sales & Finance Manager
duane.erickson@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Bryan "Billy" Lachmiller

Pre-owned Inventory Manager & Sales
b.lachmiller@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Sam Miller

Parts Manager, Service Writer,
KTM Specialist & Technician
sam@starr-cycle.com

Learn more..

Sean Arnett

Parts & Service
sean@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Wes Olson

Parts & Service
wes.olson@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

David Zender

Service Manager, Technician & Parts
davez@starr-cycle.com

Learn more...

Lowell Bronstad

Technician

Learn more...

Dalton Peltz

Technician

Learn more...

Dakota Hoffman

Technician

Learn more...

Mika

Shop Dog & Customer Greeter

Learn more...